genesis3d.git
6 years ago- file renaming and includes done master
Akiko [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:29:35 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
- file renaming and includes done
- removed some more Visual Studio junk
- Genesis3D now compiles static and shared
- GBSPLib now compiles static and shared
! some ASM instructions must be converted

6 years ago- GBPSLib compiles now with the final filestrutcure of G3D
Akiko [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 06:27:37 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- GBPSLib compiles now with the final filestrutcure of G3D

6 years ago- another big round of filename changes and include corrections
Akiko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:30:59 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
- another big round of filename changes and include corrections
- also removed some duplicates

6 years ago- had to move the include to the G3D directory to start killing the duplicates and...
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- had to move the include to the G3D directory to start killing the duplicates and to fix the whole includes nightmare
- removed some duplicated
- GBSPLib compiles again with the changed includes

6 years ago- removed Visual Studio junk
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- removed Visual Studio junk

6 years ago- another round of filename corrections
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
- another round of filename corrections
- GBSPLib compiles for Linux/Wine now

6 years ago- build system has to use 32bit (the code is not 64bit safe)
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 14:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
- build system has to use 32bit (the code is not 64bit safe)

6 years ago- removed Windows junk
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 14:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
- removed Windows junk

6 years ago- removed Windows junk
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 14:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- removed Windows junk

6 years ago- another round of includes fixing
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 14:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
- another round of includes fixing
- removed duplicates

6 years ago- another round of name corrections
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 14:04:49 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- another round of name corrections

6 years ago- and again a round of name and include corrections
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
- and again a round of name and include corrections

6 years ago- another round of name corrections
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- another round of name corrections

6 years ago- another round of correct include names
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
- another round of correct include names

6 years ago- propper names for global includes
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
- propper names for global includes

6 years ago- removed MS SourceSafe junk
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:33:43 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
- removed MS SourceSafe junk

6 years ago- removed include duplicate
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:32:25 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- removed include duplicate

6 years ago- proper names for the global includes
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
- proper names for the global includes

6 years ago- correct clib includes and versions
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
- correct clib includes and versions

6 years ago- set compiler explicit to wine version
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
- set compiler explicit to wine version
- updated distclean

6 years ago- correct include pathes for the main cmake file
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
- correct include pathes for the main cmake file

6 years ago- removed junk
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- removed junk
- started cmake for the genesis engine itself (static lib)

6 years ago- started cmake buildsystem
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
- started cmake buildsystem

6 years ago- initial commit of Genesis3D 1.6
Akiko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
- initial commit of Genesis3D 1.6