tinns.git
6 years ago- NULL/nullptr replacing done development
Akiko [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:05:34 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
- NULL/nullptr replacing done
- old time functions replaced by new one

6 years ago- switched to new time functions
Akiko [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 10:40:21 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- switched to new time functions

6 years ago- new time functions are done
Akiko [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
- new time functions are done
- replaced more of the version/revision system

6 years ago- started time handling function
Akiko [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
- started time handling function
- started version functions replacements
- fixed some const madness

6 years ago- NULL/nullptr round for Common
Akiko [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
- NULL/nullptr round for Common

6 years ago- kicked Boost dependency
Akiko [Wed, 20 May 2015 05:14:53 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
- kicked Boost dependency
- removed Mutex, Semaphore and Thread class (we don't need this, C++11 has it own)

6 years ago- renamed a missed file (including buildsystem update)
Akiko [Tue, 19 May 2015 10:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
- renamed a missed file (including buildsystem update)
- changed windows/dos linefeeds to unix ones

6 years ago- fixed fprint parameters
Akiko [Tue, 19 May 2015 09:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
- fixed fprint parameters
- fixed a boolean/bitwise operation
- fixed an include

6 years ago- fixed several self assignments
Akiko [Tue, 19 May 2015 09:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
- fixed several self assignments
- fixed a return of a local reference
- fixed deprecated char/string convertions

6 years ago- supermassive buildsystem restructure, includes restructure, types fixes and code...
Akiko [Tue, 19 May 2015 09:07:56 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- supermassive buildsystem restructure, includes restructure, types fixes and code reduction (this one compiles nicely
  with gcc 5.1)

6 years ago- just some buildsystem cleanups and include fixes
Akiko [Sun, 17 May 2015 08:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- just some buildsystem cleanups and include fixes

6 years ago- initial commit of Akios cmake branch (svn r162), include old svn logs tinns-cmake
Akiko [Sun, 17 May 2015 06:14:27 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
- initial commit of Akios cmake branch (svn r162), include old svn logs

6 years ago- initial commit old TinNS (the gmake version) tinns-gmake
Akiko [Sun, 17 May 2015 06:08:26 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
- initial commit old TinNS (the gmake version)